PIMPALNER EDUCATION SOCIETY, PIMPALNER ORGANOGRAM



Pimpalner Education Society's (NAAC Reaccredited 'B' Grade) KARM. A. M. PATIL ARTS, COMM., AND KAI. ANNASAHEB N. K. PATIL SENIOR COLLEGE, PIMPALNER, TAL- SAKRI, DIST. DHULE

PIMPALNER EDUCATION SOCIETY, PIMPALNER GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
01	Shri. Rupchand Narayan Shinde	President
02	Shri. Surendra Vinayakrao Marathe	Vice-President
03	Prin. Dr. S. T. Sonawane	Secretary
04	Shri. Atmaram Sonu Biraris	Member
05	Dr. Gulabrao Nana Marathe	Member
06	Shri. Dhanraj Rajmal Jain	Member
07	Shri. Hiraman Raghunath Gangurde	Member
08	Shri. Subhash Hiralal Jain	Member
09	Dr. Vivekanand Narayan Shinde	Member
10	Mrs. Nirmala Rupchand Shinde	Member
11	Shri. Tryambak Atmaram Ahire	Member
12	Shri. Rajendra Shantaram Kothawade	Member
13	Shri. Bhagwat Bhanudas Sonawane	Member

Pimpalner Education Society's (NAAC Reaccredited 'B' Grade) KARM. A. M. PATIL ARTS, COMM., AND KAI. ANNASAHEB N. K. PATIL SENIOR COLLEGE, PIMPALNER, TAL- SAKRI, DIST. DHULE

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

(As per Guidelines of NAAC)

Sr.	Name of the	Designation	Position in
No.	member		Committee
01	Dr. S. T. Sonawane	Prinipal	Chairperson
02	Dr. G. N. Marathe	Management Representative	Member
03	Dr. R. K. Petare	Professor	Member
04	Dr. W, B, Shirsath	Asso. Professor	Member
05	Mr. K. D. Kadam	Asso. Professor	Member
06	Dr. B. C. More	Professor	Member
07	Mr. P. M Sawale	Asso. Professor	Member
08	Dr. N. B. Sonawane	Assi. Professor	Member
09	Mr. C. N. Gharate	Assi. Professor	Member
10	Mr. D. B. Jadhav	Assi. Professor	Member
11	Mr. S. V. Suryawanshi	Office Clerk	Member
12	Mr. Hatimbhai Pimpalnerwala	Industrialist	Member
13	Mr. V. D. Pagar	Local Society	Member
14	Mr. U. S. Shewale	Alumni Representative	Member
15	Dr. S. P. Khodake	Assi. Professor	Coordinator

Pimpalner Education Society's (NAAC Reaccredited 'B' Grade) KARM. A. M. PATIL ARTS, COMM., AND KAI. ANNASAHEB N. K. PATIL SENIOR COLLEGE, PIMPALNER, TAL- SAKRI, DIST. DHULE

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (CDC)

(Constituted under 97 of Maharashtra University Act, 2016)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
01	Dr. S. T. Sonawane	Principal	Coordinator
02	Hon. Shri. D. R. Jain	College Committee Chairman	Member
03	Prof. Dr. B. C. More	Professor	Member
04	Prof. Y. M. Nandre	Assit. Professor	Member
05	Shri. K. N. Vispute	Office Superintendent	Member